Who created this project?

This project was put together by photographer and artist: Matthew Schiavello. 

Matthew is on multiple social media websites such as:  Tumblr, ello, instagram, facebook and after updating all of these sites, he can often be found thinking about updating his own website.... 

Many, many others have had a hand in making this project possible. They took part in crowdfunding the project, they posed for the project, they provided professional support and advice. In short, without them, this project would have not have been realised. Some of the people listed below are artists, professionals or run small local businesses. Their website shows after their name, please take a moment to check them out.


Thank you:

- Daniela Esposito. Daniela designed the e-book and helped select and shape the content.

 

- Thank you to the following (and many more who chose to remain anonymous)  for their financial, professional and all round support  (in no particular order):

- Joanna from Great Frames, (greatframes.com.au)

- Clay from Thornbury Records, (thornburyrecords.com)

- Dominica Digby from The Ice Cream Embassy! (facebook.com/theicecreamembassy)

- Dionne Chambers/Tomboy Bill (tomboybill.com)

- Patrick Simons

- Jessie Adams (facebook.com/jessieadamsartist)   

- Emma Langridge  (emmalangridge.com)

- James Houghton

- Alan Branford

- Alberto De Tagle

- Suzanne Carbone (twitter.com/suzannecarbone instagram.com/suzannecarbone)

- Kaye L Rigby

- AK

- Marianne (Maz) McHale  

- Judy Bartosy

- Helen

- Clare

- Christine

- Hans-Juergen Sommerfeld (ello.co/hjs-photo)

- fotoforays (Charmaine)

- Jody Galvin (facebook.com/JodyGalvinMusic)

- Stephen

- Peter Berner (peterberner.com)

- Adrian and Emma Clerici

- Vanessa T

- Mum

- Janice Jenkins

- Jules Falk Hunter (justjulespictures.tumblr.com)

- Thierry Facon  (thierry-facon.tumblr.com)

- Sheree Cairney

- Ellen Fish (facebook.com/EllenMaryFish)

- Catherine Noone

- Sarah Browne

- Belinda

- Christine Parisi

- Glenn Locklee (glennlocklee.blogspot.com.au)

- Alex Aledo

- Yvette

- John Griffiths

- Nur Nielfa  (nurnielfa.tumblr.com)

- Rick Rundle

- Ric and Ohnmar

- Indra

- Dean Galloway

- Ruby Tran

- Neil Teague

- Dawn GH

- Alics Gate-Eastley

- Trevor and Jong

- Kathryn Priestly

- Gordon

- Julie

- Tom Woolman

- Victor Goldsztein

- Michael Crowhurst

- Eduardo Donatti

- Mick Mus

- Mel Curtis  (melcurtis.com)

- Jan

- Geoff York

- Luis Pedro

- Claire

- Paul

- Nuria

- Paula Rowe

- Eric Meadows

- Leanne

- Anita

 

 

All content © 2015, Matthew Schiavello. All rights reserved.

Matthew Schiavello